Pacific Dual Zone Swim Spa

£24,999.00

Product Description

Swim Spas due to their size will often need a Crane or Hiab to aid installation – this is an additional cost which varies depending on area and requirements

Spa Specifications

Colour Options

Sterling Silver

Dimensions

5800 x 2200 x 1300 mm

Jets

54 Total Jets
5 Swim Jets
49 Hydrotherapy Jets

Sound & Lighting

Waterline LED Lighting
Bluetooth Audio

Features

Ozone Sanitizer
Waterfall Feature
Premium Insulation

Controls

Balboa Spa Touch Control Panel
3kw Balboa Heater

Seat Configuration

2 Hydrotherapy Chairs (Swim Zone)
2 Hydrotherapy Chairs (Spa Zone)
1 Lounger (Spa Zone)

Pumps

3 x 3hp Swim Pumps
2x 2hp Hydrotherapy Pumps (Spa Zone)
1x 0.5hp Circulation Pumps

The New 6 Person Antigua 1 Hot Tub

£6695
View Product

The New 6 Person Adelaide

£6995
View Product

The New 5 Person Auckland Hot Tub

£6695
View Product

Durham Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday - Sunday : 10:00 - 14:00

Bank Holidays : 10:00 - 14:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Sunday 23rd June: Closed

Sunday 30th June: Closed

Launch Map

Shrewsbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday : 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday : Closed

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

25th March - Tuesday 2nd April : Closed

Monday 27th May: 10:00- 14:00

Launch Map

Aylesbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 9:00 - 17:30

Wednesday: 9:00 - 17:30

Thursday: 9:00 - 12:30

Friday: Closed

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Saturday 29th June: Closed

Sunday 7th July: Closed

Launch Map

Tunbridge Wells Showroom

Opening Times

Monday : Closed

Tuesday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:30

Saturday - Sunday : 10:00 - 16:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Saturday 13th July: Closed

Sunday 14th July: 10am-4pm

Monday 15th July: Closed

Tuesday 16th July: Closed

Wednesday 17th July: Closed

Thursday 18th July: Closed

Friday 19th July: Closed

Saturday 20th July: Closed

Sunday 21st: July: Closed

Launch Map