Insulation Upgrade

£1,000.00£1,250.00

Product Description

This is a insulation upgrade for your spa. This will include a complete internal wrap of the spa frame, up into the Acrylic as the top and into the base below.   This will be sealed to be airtight to stop heat escape and stop wind chill.

As a extra option, you can add the 40mm Celotex side panels. Further helping your insulation.

Keeping your energy costs down and making your spa that more efficient.

 

Insulation Upgrade Video

Quilted Foil Insulation Specification

Dimensions

Thickness: 65mm
Length: 10m
Width: 1.5m

Weight

17.5kg

Material

Aluminum coated foil & Thermo Foam

Thermal Specifications

Thermal Resistance R Value: 3.47 Km²/W
Fire Retardant: Class E

Celotex Side Panels Specifications

Dimensions

Thickness: 40mm
Width: 1200mm
Length: 2400mm

Weight

Maximum Weight (kg/m2): 1.41

Material

polyisocyanurate (PIR) insulation board

Thermal & Fire Resistance

Excellent thermal performance with a thermal conductivity of 0.022 W/m.K. Also has a Euroclass E Reaction to Fire classification

Gecko 5kw Heat Pump

£2795
View Product

Heat Pump R32 Mini

£1895
View Product

Gecko 7.5kw Heat Pump

£3195
View Product

Durham Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday - Sunday : 10:00 - 14:00

Bank Holidays : 10:00 - 14:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Sunday 23rd June: Closed

Sunday 30th June: Closed

Launch Map

Shrewsbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday : 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday : Closed

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

25th March - Tuesday 2nd April : Closed

Monday 27th May: 10:00- 14:00

Launch Map

Aylesbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 9:00 - 17:30

Wednesday: 9:00 - 17:30

Thursday: 9:00 - 12:30

Friday: Closed

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Saturday 29th June: Closed

Sunday 7th July: Closed

Launch Map

Tunbridge Wells Showroom

Opening Times

Monday : Closed

Tuesday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:30

Saturday - Sunday : 10:00 - 16:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Saturday 13th July: Closed

Sunday 14th July: 10am-4pm

Monday 15th July: Closed

Tuesday 16th July: Closed

Wednesday 17th July: Closed

Thursday 18th July: Closed

Friday 19th July: Closed

Saturday 20th July: Closed

Sunday 21st: July: Closed

Launch Map