Insulation Upgrade

£1,000.00£1,250.00

Product Description

This is a insulation upgrade for your spa. This will include a complete internal wrap of the spa frame, up into the Acrylic as the top and into the base below.   This will be sealed to be airtight to stop heat escape and stop wind chill.

As a extra option, you can add the 40mm Celotex side panels. Further helping your insulation.

Keeping your energy costs down and making your spa that more efficient.

 

Insulation Upgrade Video

Quilted Foil Insulation Specification

Dimensions

Thickness: 65mm
Length: 10m
Width: 1.5m

Weight

17.5kg

Material

Aluminum coated foil & Thermo Foam

Thermal Specifications

Thermal Resistance R Value: 3.47 Km²/W
Fire Retardant: Class E

Celotex Side Panels Specifications

Dimensions

Thickness: 40mm
Width: 1200mm
Length: 2400mm

Weight

Maximum Weight (kg/m2): 1.41

Material

polyisocyanurate (PIR) insulation board

Thermal & Fire Resistance

Excellent thermal performance with a thermal conductivity of 0.022 W/m.K. Also has a Euroclass E Reaction to Fire classification

Heat Pump R32 Mini

£1895
View Product

Gecko 7.5kw Heat Pump

£3195
View Product

Gecko 5kw Heat Pump

£2795
View Product

Durham Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Thursday : 09:00 - 17:30

Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday : 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday : 10:00 - 14:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

31st March : Closed

Launch Map

Shrewsbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday : 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday : Closed

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

25th March - Tuesday 2nd April : Closed

Launch Map

Aylesbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday : 09:00 - 13:30

Tuesday : Closed

Wednesday : 09:00 - 17:30

Thursday : 09:00 - 17:30

Friday : 09:00 - 17:30

Saturday : 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday : 10:00 - 15:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Monday 8th April: Closed

Tuesday 9th April: 9:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10th April: 9:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11th April: 9:00 - 17:00

Friday 12th April 9:00 - 12:00

Saturday 13th April: Closed

Sunday 14th April: Closed

Launch Map

Tunbridge Wells Showroom

Opening Times

Monday : Closed

Tuesday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:30

Saturday - Sunday : 10:00 - 16:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Friday 29th April: 10:00-14:00

Saturday 30th March: 10:00-16:00

Easter Sunday 31st March: Closed

Easter Monday 1st April: 10:00-14:00

Tuesday 2nd April: Closed

Wednesday 3rd April: 9:00-17:30

Thursday 4th April: 9:00-17:30

Friday 5th April: 9:00-17:30

Launch Map