Liquid Pearl Harmony Pomegranate – 245ml

£18.00

Hot Tub Waterline Cleaner – 500ml

£15
View Product

Bromine Salt – 2Kg

£45
View Product

Bromine Tablets – 1Kg

£20
View Product

Durham Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday - Sunday : 10:00 - 14:00

Bank Holidays : 10:00 - 14:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Sunday 23rd June: Closed

Sunday 30th June: Closed

Launch Map

Shrewsbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday : 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday : Closed

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

25th March - Tuesday 2nd April : Closed

Monday 27th May: 10:00- 14:00

Launch Map

Aylesbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 9:00 - 17:30

Wednesday: 9:00 - 17:30

Thursday: 9:00 - 12:30

Friday: Closed

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Saturday 29th June: Closed

Sunday 7th July: Closed

Launch Map

Tunbridge Wells Showroom

Opening Times

Monday : Closed

Tuesday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:30

Saturday - Sunday : 10:00 - 16:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Saturday 13th July: Closed

Sunday 14th July: 10am-4pm

Monday 15th July: Closed

Tuesday 16th July: Closed

Wednesday 17th July: Closed

Thursday 18th July: Closed

Friday 19th July: Closed

Saturday 20th July: Closed

Sunday 21st: July: Closed

Launch Map