Gecko in.touch2 Wifi TouchPad

£300.00

Product Description

It makes running the spa remotely really easy for adjusting temperature, heat pump modes and alot more using the in.touch 2 app.

in.touch 2 streamlined iOS or Android application makes it very easy to control and program functions and features of your spa from your smartphone or your tablet, even when you’re away from home. Push notifications will always keep you informed on the status of your spa, even when your app is not open.

Control Your Device With Alexa or Google Assistant.

Gecko in.touch2 Wifi TouchPad Specifications

Install Time

1 Day

Dimensions

82mm x 70mm x 24mm

Compatibility

Works On:

Android Devices
IOS Devices

Hot Tub Compatibility

Gecko's Y series and X series control systems manufactured in or after 2012.

Insulation Upgrade

£1000
View Product

Heat Pump R32 Mini

£1895
View Product

Gecko 7.5kw Heat Pump

£3195
View Product

Durham Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Thursday : 09:00 - 17:30

Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday : 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday : 10:00 - 14:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

31st March : Closed

Launch Map

Shrewsbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday : 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday : Closed

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

25th March - Tuesday 2nd April : Closed

Launch Map

Aylesbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday : 09:00 - 13:30

Tuesday : Closed

Wednesday : 09:00 - 17:30

Thursday : 09:00 - 17:30

Friday : 09:00 - 17:30

Saturday : 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday : 10:00 - 15:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Monday 8th April: Closed

Tuesday 9th April: 9:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10th April: 9:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11th April: 9:00 - 17:00

Friday 12th April 9:00 - 12:00

Saturday 13th April: Closed

Sunday 14th April: Closed

Launch Map

Tunbridge Wells Showroom

Opening Times

Monday : Closed

Tuesday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:30

Saturday - Sunday : 10:00 - 16:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Friday 29th April: 10:00-14:00

Saturday 30th March: 10:00-16:00

Easter Sunday 31st March: Closed

Easter Monday 1st April: 10:00-14:00

Tuesday 2nd April: Closed

Wednesday 3rd April: 9:00-17:30

Thursday 4th April: 9:00-17:30

Friday 5th April: 9:00-17:30

Launch Map