Gecko in.touch2 Wifi TouchPad

£300.00

Product Description

It makes running the spa remotely really easy for adjusting temperature, heat pump modes and alot more using the in.touch 2 app.

in.touch 2 streamlined iOS or Android application makes it very easy to control and program functions and features of your spa from your smartphone or your tablet, even when you’re away from home. Push notifications will always keep you informed on the status of your spa, even when your app is not open.

Control Your Device With Alexa or Google Assistant.

Gecko in.touch2 Wifi TouchPad Specifications

Install Time

1 Day

Dimensions

82mm x 70mm x 24mm

Compatibility

Works On:

Android Devices
IOS Devices

Hot Tub Compatibility

Gecko's Y series and X series control systems manufactured in or after 2012.

Heat Pump R32 Mini

£1895
View Product

Gecko 7.5kw Heat Pump

£3195
View Product

Insulation Upgrade

£1000
View Product

Durham Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday - Sunday : 10:00 - 14:00

Bank Holidays : 10:00 - 14:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Sunday 23rd June: Closed

Sunday 30th June: Closed

Launch Map

Shrewsbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday : 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday : Closed

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

25th March - Tuesday 2nd April : Closed

Monday 27th May: 10:00- 14:00

Launch Map

Aylesbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 9:00 - 17:30

Wednesday: 9:00 - 17:30

Thursday: 9:00 - 12:30

Friday: Closed

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Saturday 29th June: Closed

Sunday 7th July: Closed

Launch Map

Tunbridge Wells Showroom

Opening Times

Monday : Closed

Tuesday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:30

Saturday - Sunday : 10:00 - 16:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Saturday 13th July: Closed

Sunday 14th July: 10am-4pm

Monday 15th July: Closed

Tuesday 16th July: Closed

Wednesday 17th July: Closed

Thursday 18th July: Closed

Friday 19th July: Closed

Saturday 20th July: Closed

Sunday 21st: July: Closed

Launch Map