Gecko 5kw Heat Pump

£2,795.00

Product Description

Reduce the running cost of your hot tub with the Gecko 5kw Heat Pump. The heat pump integrates directly into your hot tub, which means you can control your hot tub from the control panel as normal.

This Heater also comes with the Gecko Kit. This Kit Includes:

Gecko YE5 Control Pack

K800 Control panel

3kw Electric Heater

The Kit has a very easy plug and play solution. Making the process very easy. You can benefit from the energy savings, thanks to the air source heat pump. Seeing a 70% reduction in running costs. The kit also brings complete flexibility thanks to the various modes offered within the control panel.

Note, if you decide to include the kit package. If your spa runs with a Gecko Control System, depending on the age of it, we may not need to change the control pack meaning we could offer a discount.  – Please talk to the team.

The quoted price is subject to survey.

The final price also includes installation.

This heat pump is only compatible with Gecko controlled spas.

Gecko 5kw Heat Pump Video

Gecko 5kw Heat Pump Specifications

Install Time

1 Day

Weight

39kg

Electrical Specifications

Power Input (Max) 1,29kW

Rated Current 3,9A

Max Current 6,07A

Communication Supply 10-12Vdc, 80mA

Dimensions

55.5cm x 79.4cm x 39.5cm

Performance Specification

Heating Capacity²: 5,54kW

Power Input: 0,89kW
COP: 6,21

Heating Capacity³: 3,99kW

Power Input: 0,87kW
COP: 4,59

Heating Capactiy⁴: 3,87kW

Power Input: 1,2 kW
EER: 3,21

The New 6 Person Antigua 1 Hot Tub

£7395
View Product

St Lucius 90 Jet 5 Person Hot Tub

£9495
View Product

The New 6 Person Adelaide

£6495
View Product

Durham Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Thursday : 09:00 - 17:30

Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday : 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday : 10:00 - 14:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

31st March : Closed

Launch Map

Shrewsbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday : 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday : Closed

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

25th March - Tuesday 2nd April : Closed

Launch Map

Aylesbury Showroom

Opening Times

Monday : 09:00 - 13:30

Tuesday : Closed

Wednesday : 09:00 - 17:30

Thursday : 09:00 - 17:30

Friday : 09:00 - 17:30

Saturday : 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday : 10:00 - 15:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Monday 8th April: Closed

Tuesday 9th April: 9:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10th April: 9:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11th April: 9:00 - 17:00

Friday 12th April 9:00 - 12:00

Saturday 13th April: Closed

Sunday 14th April: Closed

Launch Map

Tunbridge Wells Showroom

Opening Times

Monday : Closed

Tuesday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:30

Saturday - Sunday : 10:00 - 16:00

Opening hours can be extended for appointment only.

Temporary Changes In Hours:

Friday 29th April: 10:00-14:00

Saturday 30th March: 10:00-16:00

Easter Sunday 31st March: Closed

Easter Monday 1st April: 10:00-14:00

Tuesday 2nd April: Closed

Wednesday 3rd April: 9:00-17:30

Thursday 4th April: 9:00-17:30

Friday 5th April: 9:00-17:30

Launch Map